

## 2023 - 2024 Employee Recognition Awards Reception

Honoring and recognizing the hard work and dedication of staff and faculty from Clovis Community College.

#### **5 Years**

Alicia Diaz Wrest
Alyssa Talbot
Amy Peterson
Angelita Zaragoza
Cody Hoover
Elizabeth Rutledge
Erin Dolin
George Fontes
Heather Boynton
Jenna Tague
Michelle Selvans
Monica Chahal
Omar Ruiz
Shilpa Ranganathan
Spencer Irish

## 10 Years

Carole Sullivan
Chamnann (Mike) Srun
Erica Riggs
Howard Wu
Jennifer Heyne Hanson
Khamsopha Boutthavong
Shannon Brownell
Teresa Mendes

#### 15 Years

Brandon Huebert Heather Golden Kimberly Duong Michelle Johnson

#### 20 Years

Thomas McSwain

#### 25 Years

Anna Martinez David Navarro

#### 35 Years

Rosemary (Penny) Cristan

### **Retirees**

Karen Ainsworth Lorrie Hopper Marco De La Garza Michael Stannard



# Clovis Community College

## **AWARDS PROGRAM**

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 AC1-150 ● 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.



#### WELCOME AND INTRODUCTIONS

**EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION** 

**AWARD PRESENTATIONS** 

**RECOGNITION OF RETIREES** 

**CLOSING REMARKS** 

**REFRESHMENTS** 

#### Special Thanks & Acknowledgment:

SCCCD Human Resources Office
Crush Café
CCC Building Services
CCC Administrative Support Team
CCC Public Information Office
CCC Student Activities Office
CCC Technology Office

Chancellor Dr. Carole Goldsmith

#### **SCCCD Board of Trustees**

Magdalena Gomez, President Danielle Parra, Vice President Robert A. Fuentes, Secretary Richard M. Caglia, Trustee Deborah J. Ikeda, Trustee Nasreen Johnson, Trustee Destiny Rodriguez, Trustee

